OPSC Boys Competitive & Academy Soccer Teams

Our OPSC soccer teams for Fall 2016.

Gender Age Birth Year Division Team Name Coach Name Coach Email
Boys U9  2008 D4 OPSC 08 Heat Jamie Wiley jamie.fcjazz@gmail.com
Boys U10  2007 D3 OPSC West Ham Utd David Maupin dave.opsc@gmail.com
Boys U10 2007 D4 OPSC Juventus David Hejduk dhejduk@gmail.com
Boys U10 2007 D6 OPSC Spurs Craig Wong craig@wongdoings.com
Boys U10 2007 D7 OPSC Manchester Utd Thomas Thornhill thomas_thornhill@sbcglobal.net
Boys U11 2006 D1 – Academy OPSC Academy KC Sting Matthew Drummond mdrummond001@gmail.com
Boys U11 2006 D3 OPSC Santa Fe Miguel Catano miguel_catano@hotmail.com
Boys U11 2006 D5 OPSC Milan David Maupin dave.opsc@gmail.com
Boys U12 2005 D1 – Academy OPCS Academy PSG Christophe Nicot cnicot@kumc.edu
Boys U12 2005 D2 – Pre-Acad. OPCS Pre-Acad. Villa Stuart Hinton stu7186@hotmail.co.uk
Boys U12 2005 D3 OPSC Santa Fe Miguel Catano miguel_catano@hotmail.com
Boys U12 2005 D4 OPSC Atletico David Maupin dave.opsc@gmail.com
Boys U12 2005 D5 OPSC Spartans Matthew Gibson mg2@stowers.org
Boys U12 2005 D6 OPSC Liverpool Sean Clarke seanclarke37@yahoo.co.uk
Boys U13 2004 D2 – Pre-Acad. OPSC Pre-Acad. Villa Stuart Hinton stu7186@hotmail.co.uk
Boys U13 2004 D4 OPSC Barcelona David Maupin dave.opsc@gmail.com
Boys U14 2003 D2 – Pre-Acad. OPSC Rebels AlokPal alok.k.pal@sprint.com
Boys U14 2003 D4 OPSC Titans Craig Wong craig@wongdoings.com
Boys U14 2003 D5 OPSC Tigers John Brown sendjohnbrownemail@gmail.com
Boys U15 2002 D3 OPSC Corinthians Paul Hermon hermonpaul@gmail.com