OPSC Girls Competitive & Academy Soccer Teams

 

Gender Age Birth Year Division Team Name Coach Name Coach Email
Girls U9 2008 D2 OPSC Deportivo Jr Miguel Catano miguel_catano@hotmail.com
Girls U9 2008 D2 OPSC Bulldogs Jeffrey Schutzler jeffreyschutzler@aol.com
Girls U9 2008 D4 OPSC Hammers Tom Holmes tmholmes1989@gmail.com
Girls U10 2007 D3 OPSC West Ham Utd Ladies Garrett Rosenbaum garrett.opsc@gmail.com
Girls U10 2007 D5 OPSC Wolves David Morantz dmorantz@sjblaw.com
Girls U10 2007 D7 OSPC Lightning Mike Terril theterrils@gmail.com
Girls U11 2006 D4 OPSC Gunners Stewart Patt kcpatts@gmail.com
Girls U11 2006 D6 OPSC Lady Bulldogs Christie Ismert cismert@gmail.com
Girls U12 2005 D3 – Pre-Acad OPSC Bayern Garrett Rosenbaum garrett.opsc@gmail.com
Girls U12 2005 D4 OPSC Prairie Village Keith Stanfield admin@prairievillagefc.com
Girls U12 2005 D5 OPSC Strikers Jamie Wiley jamie.fcjazz@gmail.com
Girls U13 2004 D5 OPSC Manchester Utd. Tom Holmes tmholmes1989@gmail.com
Girls U14 2003 D1 – Academy OPSC Academy Villa Stuart Hinton stu7186@hotmail.co.uk
Girls U14 2003 D2 – Academy OPSC Crush Jason Phelps jwp70a@yahoo.com
Girls U14 2003 D2 – Pre-Acad. OPSC Galaxy Stuart Hinton stu7186@hotmail.co.uk
Girls U14 2003 D4 OPSC Prairie Village Keith Stanfield admin@prairievillagefc.com
Girls U14 2003 D6 OPSC Fighting Finnegans Garrett Rosenbaum garrett.opsc@gmail.com
Girls U15 2002 D1 Academy OPSC Velocity Max Cookson maxcookson@hotmail.com
Girls U15 2002 D6 OPSC Extreme Jeffrey Schutzler jeffreyschutzler@aol.com
Girls U16 2001 D1 Academy OPSC Velocity Max Cookson maxcookson@hotmail.com
Girls U16 2001 D5 OPSC Crush Libbey Kramer Libbykramer@gmail.com
Girls U19 1998 D1 Academy OPSC Velocity Max Cookson maxcookson@hotmail.com
Girls U19 1998 D2 OPSC Blue Angels Larry Plake ltplake@yahoo.com