OPSC Board Members

Our board members are volunteers and is one way we keep our fees lower than any other club. If you would like to contact a board member, please use the contact us form on the website and your message will be forward.

President: Chuck Grinstead
Vice President: Pete Weaver
Operation Manager: Dana Bernard
Treasurer: Scott Cooper
Secretary: Daron Bennett
Director of Coaching: Christophe Nicot
Director of Pre-Competitive Development League: Dave Maupin
Manager of Pre-Competitive & Tryout Coordinator: Peggy Tuttle
Marketing Coordinator: David Hejduk
Field Coordinator: Garrett Rosenbaum
Equipment Coordinator: Valerie Johnson
Referee Coordinator: Janet Peterson
Pre-K Coordinator: Norm Steck


Volunteer information: 

If you would like to help us run our club and have expertise in things like Website development and maintenance, marketing, social media, fundraising etc., we would love to hear from you .